Learn about our sponsorship of
Learn about our sponsorship of MoLIarrow
Learn about our sponsorship of
Learn about our sponsorship of MoLIarrow

Below is how our agency is structured

Below is a selection of some of our team members. Our complete team is available on request

David DouglasManaging Director

Sharon Murray Ebow
Sharon MurrayDirector / Senior Leadership Team

Alison O'Reilly Ebow
Alison O’ReillyAccount Director / Senior Leadership Team

Nikki Holmes Ebow
Nikki HolmesAccount Director / Senior Leadership Team

Sinead Clandillon
Sinéad ClandillonDirector of Content

kieron (1)
Kieron FarrellCreative Director

aidan (1)
Aidan LynskeySoftware Architect

Henrique BrancoSenior Digital Designer

Barry Mac EvillySenior UX Designer

Margaret KavanaghClient Services Director

Fabiano FerreiraCreative Designer (Graphic & Motion)

Peter MenyesWeb Developer

Hania MasoodAccount Manager

Lucas RibeiroCreative Designer (Graphic, Motion & UX)

Rosie Scotto
Rosie ScottoMiddleweight Digital Designer

Lucas ModenaFrontend Developer

Sushmita Masurkar
Sushmita MasurkarSenior Account Executive

Aileen Bowe Ebow The Digital Agency
Aileen BoweSEO Manager

Harry Moore Ebow The Digital Agency
Harry MooreContent Creator

(Mostly) Photographed at MoLI by Kate Swift Photography

We are a Wordpress VIP Silver Agency Partner

Wordpress VIP Silver Agency Partner
Learn about our sponsorship ofLearn about our sponsorship ofarrow